Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Marten Stühring
Calle 42
27333 Bücken

E-Mail: martenstuehring@web.de

Trenner20

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Wilhelm Schröder
Carlstraße 19
27333 Bücken

E-Mail: info@wilhelmschroeder.de

Trenner20

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Martina Schrader
Am Vehrenkamp 34
27324  Eystrup

E-Mail: schrader.martina@gmx.de

Trenner20

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Claudia Wübbeling
27318 Hoya

E-Mail: diewuebbelings@gmx.de

 

Trenner20

 

Schatzmeisterin
Elisabeht Kuwowski
Schulstraße 9
27333 Schweringen

E-Mail: kurowski.schweringen@gmx.de

Trenner20

 

Schriftführer
Christian Schröter
Soomskamp 29
27324 Eystrup

E-Mail: christian.schroeter@vgh.de

 

Trenner20

Beisitzer
Carsten Broschwitz
Am Blanken Moor 38
27324 Eystrup

Mail: carsten.broschwitz@gmx.deTrenner20

 

Beisitzer
Joana Held
Mail: joana.koppermann@icloud.com

– Bild folgt

Trenner20

Beisitzer
Wilhelm Bergmann-Kramer
Hauptstraße 37
27324 Eystrup

Mail: Bergmann-Kramer37@gmx.de

Trenner20

 

Beisitzer
Fritz Groß
Kiebitzstraße 22
27318 Hoya

Mail: FUGross@web.de

 

Trenner20

Beisitzer
Thorsten Koppe
Heidestr. 11
27333 Bücken

Mail: thorstenkoppe@aol.com

Trenner20

 

Beisitzer
Marc-André Heidelmann
Von Kronenfeld Straße 16
27318 Hoya

Mail: marc.heidelmann89@web.de

Trenner20

 

Beisitzer
Stefan Meyer
Calle 4927333 Calle

Mail: meyer-calle@gmx.de

Trenner20

 

Beisitzer                                                                       
Ulrich Böckmann
Lehmweg 2
27324 Gandesbergen

– Bild folgt

Trenner20

Beisitzer                                                                                                                                                      
Manfred Reinke
Nordholz 46
27333 Warpe

Mail: manfred.reinke46@gmail.com

– Bild folgt